EXHIBITION: Fragments
menu-icon
Search

Campus Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Event Category

Audience

Venues

Series

Organizers

Day

Time

Thu. Nov. 1, 2018 - Sun. Nov. 25, 2018 | 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Free
Milliken Art Gallery
Art,Humanities ,Featured Event

Declining health led to an exploration in photography.

Find out more »
Sun. Nov. 18, 2018 | 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
$10
Hazel B. Abbott Theater

Drawing on photographs and interviews, using spoken word and an inspiring musical score featuring gospel, soul, and jazz music, CHARTING THE FUTURE explores themes of…

Find out more »
Wed. Nov. 21, 2018 - Sun. Dec. 23, 2018 | 8:00am - 5:00pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Thanksgiving Holidays begin at the end of classes on Tuesday

Find out more »
Thu. Nov. 29, 2018 | 7:15 pm - 9:00 pm
Free
Twichell Auditorium
General Events,Music ,Featured Event

The Spartanburg community is invited to join in a longstanding holiday tradition, the annual student-led Festival of Lessons & Carols.

Find out more »
Wed. Dec. 5, 2018 | 8:00 pm
Free
Ciclops Cyderi & Brewery

This series is a free and family-friendly way to offer high quality music in a relaxed atmosphere.

Find out more »
Thu. Dec. 6, 2018 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Deadline to apply for May ‘19 Graduation

Find out more »
Thu. Dec. 6, 2018 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Last day of class

Find out more »
Fri. Dec. 7, 2018 - Sun. Dec. 9, 2018 | 8:00am - 5:00pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Reading Day

Find out more »
Sat. Dec. 8, 2018 | 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Free
Daniel Recital Hall

Receive personalized expert instruction on your all-region etude and other aspects of your playing! Scales, Sight-reading, and Terms will also be addressed. Open to all…

Find out more »
+ Export Events