Contact Us
menu-icon
Search

Contact Us

General Contact

Main Phone:
864.596.9000

Mailing Address:
Converse College
580 E. Main St
Spartanburg, SC 29302

Website Feedback

Comments about the site and reports of broken links are appreciated. The general public may contact the Web Content Manager. Converse faculty, staff and students please use the Website Update Request/Issue Report Form.

Admission

Undergraduate Admission
864.596.9040
admissions@converse.edu

Graduate Admission
864.596.9404
graduate@converse.edu

Converse II (Adult Undergraduate) Admission
864.596.9014
converse2@converse.edu

Quick Reference

Students can be reached by calling the Switchboard.

Switchboard: 864.596.9000
Media Inquiries: 864.596.9704
communications@converse.edu
Athletics: 864.577.2050
Campus Safety: 864.596.9026
campussafety@converse.edu
Events, Camps and Rentals: 864.596.9632
Facilities: 864.596.9744
Financial Planning: 864.596.9019
financial.planning@converse.edu
Registrar: 864.596.9096
registrar@converse.edu
Student Billing: 864.596.9032
studentbilling@converse.edu
Student Development
and Success:
864.596.9016
student.development@converse.edu

Faculty & Staff

To contact a faculty or staff member, use our Faculty and Staff Directory.

Offices & Services

Looking for a particular department, office, or program? Find it in the Offices and Services Directory.

Converse Entrance