Summer 2 Exams (see exam schedule below)
menu-icon
Search

Campus Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Audience

Venues

Series

Organizers

Day

Time

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Thu. Jul. 27, 2017 - Fri. Jul. 28, 2017 | 8:00am - 5:00pm Converse College

Summer 2 Exam Schedule July 27 Period 2 8:00 - 11:00 am Period 4 12:00 - 3:00 pm July 28 Period 1 8:00 - 11:00…

Find out more »
Fri. Jul. 28, 2017 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College

The online Summer 1B semester (including exams) ends on Friday, July 28th

Find out more »
Thu. Aug. 3, 2017 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College

Last day to withdraw from a Summer 3 class with a W grade

Find out more »
Wed. Aug. 9, 2017 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College

Last day of Summer 3 classes

Find out more »
Thu. Aug. 10, 2017 - Fri. Aug. 11, 2017 | 8:00am - 5:00pm Converse College

Summer 3 Exam Schedule August 10 Period 2 8:00 - 11:00 am Period 4 12:00 - 3:00 pm Period 6 4:00 - 7:00 pm August…

Find out more »
Tue. Aug. 15, 2017 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College

Tuition due for Fall 2017

Find out more »
Sat. Aug. 26, 2017 | 7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Free
Carmichael Hall

Is your K-12 classroom truly innovative? Come experience a full day of innovation at Edcamp Palmetto on the campus of Converse College August 26, 2017.

Find out more »
Mon. Aug. 28, 2017 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College

All Classes Begin Day classes begin 9:00am Evening classes at 5:45pm Registration for Fall Term for students who did not register early

Find out more »
Tue. Aug. 29, 2017 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College

Drop/Add - No fee

Find out more »
Tue. Aug. 29, 2017 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College

Late registration - $50 fee

Find out more »
+ Export Events