Converse College
menu-icon
Search
Loading Events

Converse College

Apply to Converse College

Venue Information

Address

580 East Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29302

Share This Venue

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Thu. Jun. 21, 2018 - Fri. Jun. 22, 2018 | 8:00am - 3:00pm
Free - $125
Converse College

Join us for this first-time event to promote women in leadership across the Upstate. This workshop provides opportunities for young and mid-career professional women to…

Find out more »
Mon. Aug. 13, 2018 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Tuition due for Fall 2018

Find out more »
Mon. Aug. 27, 2018 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

All Classes Begin Day classes begin 9:00am Evening classes at 5:45pm Registration for Fall Term for students who did not register early

Find out more »
Tue. Aug. 28, 2018 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Drop/Add - No fee

Find out more »
Tue. Aug. 28, 2018 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Late registration - $50 fee

Find out more »
Fri. Aug. 31, 2018 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Drop/Add - $20 fee per change begins

Find out more »
Fri. Aug. 31, 2018 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Last day to add a course

Find out more »
Fri. Aug. 31, 2018 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Last day to receive 100% refund

Find out more »
Fri. Sep. 7, 2018 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Last day to receive 80% refund

Find out more »
Fri. Sep. 14, 2018 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Last day to receive 30% refund

Find out more »
Fri. Oct. 12, 2018 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Mid-term grading ends

Find out more »
Mon. Oct. 15, 2018 - Tue. Oct. 16, 2018 | 8:00am - 5:00pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Fall break

Find out more »
Wed. Oct. 17, 2018 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Mid-term Grades Due

Find out more »
Mon. Oct. 22, 2018 - Fri. Nov. 16, 2018 | 8:00am - 5:00pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Advisement for January Term and Spring 2019

Find out more »
Fri. Nov. 16, 2018 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Last day to withdraw

Find out more »
Wed. Nov. 21, 2018 - Sun. Dec. 23, 2018 | 8:00am - 5:00pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Thanksgiving Holidays begin at the end of classes on Tuesday

Find out more »
Thu. Dec. 6, 2018 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Deadline to apply for May ‘19 Graduation

Find out more »
Thu. Dec. 6, 2018 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Last day of class

Find out more »
Fri. Dec. 7, 2018 - Sun. Dec. 9, 2018 | 8:00am - 5:00pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Reading Day

Find out more »
Mon. Dec. 10, 2018 - Thu. Dec. 13, 2018 | 8:00am - 5:00pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event
Fri. Dec. 14, 2018 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Tuition and Fees for Jan Term due

Find out more »
Thu. Jan. 3, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

All Classes begin Day classes start at 9:00am Evening classes begin at 5:45pm January Term Registration for students who did not register early Last day…

Find out more »
Fri. Jan. 4, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Late registration- $50 fee

Find out more »
Fri. Jan. 4, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Drop/Add no fee

Find out more »
Mon. Jan. 7, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Last day to receive 80% refund

Find out more »
Mon. Jan. 7, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Drop/Add – $20 fee per change begins

Find out more »
Tue. Jan. 8, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Last day to add a course

Find out more »
Wed. Jan. 9, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Last day to receive 30% refund

Find out more »
Mon. Jan. 14, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Tuition and Fees for Spring 2019 due

Find out more »
Mon. Jan. 21, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Martin Luther King Day - No classes - Day of Service

Find out more »
Fri. Jan. 25, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Last day to withdraw

Find out more »
Wed. Jan. 30, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Last day of January Term Classes

Find out more »
Thu. Jan. 31, 2019 - Sun. Feb. 3, 2019 | 8:00am - 5:00pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Academic Break

Find out more »
Mon. Feb. 4, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

All classes begin Day Classes begin at 9:00am Evening classes at 5:45pm Registration for Spring Term for students who did not register early

Find out more »
Tue. Feb. 5, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Drop/Add - No fee

Find out more »
Tue. Feb. 5, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Late registration - $50 fee

Find out more »
Fri. Feb. 8, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Last day to receive 100% refund

Find out more »
Fri. Feb. 8, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Last day to add a course

Find out more »
Fri. Feb. 8, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Drop/Add - $20 fee per change begins

Find out more »
Fri. Feb. 15, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Last day to receive 80% refund

Find out more »
Fri. Feb. 22, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Last day to receive 30% refund

Find out more »
Mon. Mar. 18, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Mid-term grading ends

Find out more »
Mon. Mar. 25, 2019 - Fri. Mar. 29, 2019 | 8:00am - 5:00pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Spring Break

Find out more »
Mon. Apr. 8, 2019 - Fri. Apr. 26, 2019 | 8:00am - 5:00pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Advisement for Summer and Fall 2019

Find out more »
Thu. Apr. 25, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Last day to withdraw

Find out more »
Thu. May 9, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Last day of class

Find out more »
Fri. May 10, 2019 - Sun. May 12, 2019 | 8:00am - 5:00pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Reading Days

Find out more »
Mon. May 13, 2019 - Thu. May 16, 2019 | 8:00am - 5:00pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event
Fri. May 17, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Baccalaureate

Find out more »
Sat. May 18, 2019 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Graduation

Find out more »
+ Export Events