Music Events
menu-icon
Search

Music Events

Music Events
Mon. Sep. 10, 2018 | 7:30 pm
Free
Daniel Recital Hall
Music ,Featured Event

Join the faculty of the Petrie School of Music for our 2018-19 Season Opener! Always an audience favorite, the PKL Faculty Showcase highlights the extraordinary…

Find out more »
Fri. Sep. 21, 2018 | 7:30 pm
Free
Daniel Recital Hall

Violinist Maura Shawn Scanlin and guitarist Conor Hearn unite to form “Rakish.” The pair gets their namesake from the traditional Irish tune Rakish Paddy, an…

Find out more »
Mon. Sep. 24, 2018 | 7:30 pm
$150
Daniel Recital Hall

"big, bold, almost orchestral performances" — Los Angeles Times

Find out more »
Thu. Oct. 4, 2018 | 8:00 pm
Free
Ciclops Cyderi & Brewery

This series is a free and family-friendly way to offer high quality music in a relaxed atmosphere.

Find out more »
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018 - Sat. Oct. 27, 2018 | 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Free
Blackman Music Building
Admission Preview Days,Music ,Featured Event

Calling all talented high school girls! Are you considering a career in music? Then SAVE THE DATE for a one-of-a-kind opportunity October 21, 2017, with…

Find out more »
Thu. Nov. 8, 2018 | 8:00 pm
Free
Ciclops Cyderi & Brewery

This series is a free and family-friendly way to offer high quality music in a relaxed atmosphere.

Find out more »
Wed. Dec. 5, 2018 | 8:00 pm
Free
Ciclops Cyderi & Brewery

This series is a free and family-friendly way to offer high quality music in a relaxed atmosphere.

Find out more »
Mon. Dec. 10, 2018 | 7:30 pm
$150
Daniel Recital Hall

"Voices of spun gold" — BBC Music Magazine

Find out more »
Thu. Feb. 7, 2019 | 8:00 pm
Free
Ciclops Cyderi & Brewery

This series is a free and family-friendly way to offer high quality music in a relaxed atmosphere.

Find out more »
Mon. Feb. 11, 2019 | 7:30 pm
$150
Piedmont Club

Join us and your fellow Friends of the Petrie School of Music for an enchanting evening of performances and hors d'oeuvres at the Piedmont Club!…

Find out more »
Wed. Mar. 6, 2019 | 8:00 pm
Free
Ciclops Cyderi & Brewery

This series is a free and family-friendly way to offer high quality music in a relaxed atmosphere.

Find out more »
Thu. Apr. 4, 2019 | 8:00 pm
Free
Ciclops Cyderi & Brewery

This series is a free and family-friendly way to offer high quality music in a relaxed atmosphere.

Find out more »
Mon. Apr. 22, 2019 | 7:30 pm
$150
Daniel Recital Hall
General Events,Music ,Featured Event

"…warmly lyrical… a monolithic performance…" — The New York Times

Find out more »
Thu. May 9, 2019 | 8:00 pm
Free
Ciclops Cyderi & Brewery

This series is a free and family-friendly way to offer high quality music in a relaxed atmosphere.

Find out more »