2020 Opening Convocation
menu-icon
Search

Campus Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › General Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Fri. Aug. 21, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free
The Quad

Formal opening of the College. Please read our campus protocols on physical distancing for all events. Rain date is Friday, August 28, 2020.

Find out more »
Thu. Sep. 10, 2020 - Thu. Oct. 29, 2020 | 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Free
Converse Virtual Event

Converse’s Math and Computer Science Department is excited to announce their participation in hosting a Girls Who Code Club during the 2020-2021 academic year. This…

Find out more »
Thu. Sep. 17, 2020 - Fri. Sep. 18, 2020 | 8:00am - 5:00pm Barnet Room

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETING

Find out more »
Fri. Sep. 18, 2020 - Sat. Sep. 19, 2020 | 11:30am - 7:00pm
Free – $40
Converse College

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELED. Join us for Converse’s Inaugural Family and Friends Weekend! For two days, you’ll have an opportunity to connect with the…

Find out more »
Mon. Oct. 5, 2020 | 7:30 pm
$25 – $180
The Piedmont Club

"Graff plays...with passion and no little flair. He has a fluid, natural sense of rhythm..." -Fanfare Magazine

Find out more »
Mon. Nov. 16, 2020 | 7:30 pm
$25 – $180
Daniel Recital Hall
General Events,Music ,Featured Event

“There’s an effervescence and litheness that underpins their approach.... A most impressive debut.” -Gramophone

Find out more »
Mon. Feb. 22, 2021 | 7:30 pm
$25 – $180
Daniel Recital Hall
General Events,Music ,Featured Event

“The singing of VOCES8 is impeccable in its quality of tone and balance. They bring a new dimension to the word ‘ensemble’ with meticulous timing…

Find out more »
Mon. Apr. 26, 2021 | 7:30 pm
$25 – $180
Daniel Recital Hall

After four decades, it’s great to see Canadian Brass — practically an institution at this point — still sounding fresh, still attracting young virtuosos and,…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Fall 2020 Return to Campus Updates and Guidelines  Return to Campus Updates >
close
open