Cavani String Quartet
menu-icon
Search

Campus Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › General Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Mon. Apr. 22, 2019 | 7:30 pm
$25 – $150
Daniel Recital Hall
General Events,Music ,Featured Event

"…warmly lyrical… a monolithic performance…" — The New York Times

Find out more »
Wed. Apr. 24, 2019 - Fri. Apr. 26, 2019 | 8:00am - 5:00pm Barnet Room

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETING  

Find out more »
Fri. Apr. 26, 2019 | 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Free
Twichell Auditorium

Each spring, the Converse College community joins together in the annual celebration of the birthday of Dexter Edgar Converse, the school’s founder. It was upon…

Find out more »
Wed. May 1, 2019 - Sat. May 4, 2019 | 7:30pm - 9:00pm
$15
Hazel B. Abbott Theater

America’s birth has never seemed this fresh!

Find out more »
Sat. May 4, 2019 | 9:00 am
Free
Daniel Recital Hall

Awards & Scholarships Day

Find out more »
Sun. May 5, 2019 | 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$15
Hazel B. Abbott Theater

America’s birth has never seemed this fresh!

Find out more »
Wed. May 8, 2019 | 8:00 pm
Free
Ciclops Cyderi & Brewery

This series is a free and family-friendly way to offer high quality music in a relaxed atmosphere.

Find out more »
Sat. May 18, 2019 | 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
Free
Twichell Auditorium

Commencement exercises for the graduating class of 2019. A ticket is required for this event. Doors will open to those without a ticket at 9:20…

Find out more »
Sat. May 18, 2019 | 2:00 pm
Free
Twichell Auditorium

Commencement exercises for all graduate programs at Converse College.

Find out more »
Thu. Sep. 19, 2019 - Fri. Sep. 20, 2019 | 8:00am - 5:00pm Barnet Room

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETING

Find out more »
+ Export Events