Theatre & Dance Events
menu-icon
Search

Theatre & Dance Events

Equal End Performance
Fri. Nov. 16, 2018 - Sat. Nov. 17, 2018 | 7:30pm - 8:30pm
$10
Hazel B. Abbott Theater

Drawing on photographs and interviews, using spoken word and an inspiring musical score featuring gospel, soul, and jazz music, CHARTING THE FUTURE explores themes of…

Find out more »
Sun. Nov. 18, 2018 | 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
$10
Hazel B. Abbott Theater

Drawing on photographs and interviews, using spoken word and an inspiring musical score featuring gospel, soul, and jazz music, CHARTING THE FUTURE explores themes of…

Find out more »
Fri. Feb. 15, 2019 | 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Free
Blackman Music Building

Create your artistic voice, value, and vision with us! High school seniors are invited to compete for talent-based scholarships in Art, Dance, Music, Musical Theatre…

Find out more »
Thu. Feb. 21, 2019 - Sat. Feb. 23, 2019 | 7:30pm - 9:30pm
$10
Hazel B. Abbott Theater

...to embrace the intimate ways in which food is central to the social fabric of southern women’s lives.

Find out more »
Sun. Feb. 24, 2019 | 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$10
Hazel B. Abbott Theater

...to embrace the intimate ways in which food is central to the social fabric of southern women’s lives.

Find out more »
Fri. Mar. 15, 2019 | 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Free
Blackman Music Building

Find your light at Converse's School of the Arts! High School seniors are invited to compete for talent-based scholarships in Art, Dance, Musical Theatre and…

Find out more »
Fri. Apr. 12, 2019 | 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Free
Blackman Music Building – Lobby

Artists, don't miss your chance to grow! High School seniors are invited to compete for talent-based scholarships in Art, Dance, Music, Musical Theatre and Theatre.…

Find out more »
Wed. May 1, 2019 - Sat. May 4, 2019 | 7:30pm - 9:00pm
$15
Hazel B. Abbott Theater

America’s birth has never seemed this fresh!

Find out more »
Thu. May 2, 2019 - Fri. May 3, 2019 | 5:30pm - 2:30pm
Free
Wilson Hall – Lobby

Whether you're interested in being center stage or behind the scenes this is the perfect event to experience the unique opportunity that our Theatre program…

Find out more »
Sun. May 5, 2019 | 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$15
Hazel B. Abbott Theater

America’s birth has never seemed this fresh!

Find out more »