Theatre & Dance Events
menu-icon
Search

Theatre & Dance Events

Equal End Performance
Fri. Feb. 21, 2020 - Sat. Feb. 22, 2020 | 7:30pm - 8:30pm
$10
Hazel B. Abbott Theater

DANSE MACABRE Dance Converse Friday February 21, 2020 and Saturday February 22, 2020- 7:30-8:30 -Directed by Lauren Hopkins; choreographed by Lauren Hopkins, April Kibbe, and…

Find out more »
Sun. Feb. 23, 2020 | 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
$10
Hazel B. Abbott Theater

DANSE MACABRE Dance Converse Sunday February 23, 2020 2:30-3:30 -Directed by Lauren Hopkins; choreographed by Lauren Hopkins, April Kibbe, and other guest choreographers The afternoon…

Find out more »
Thu. Apr. 23, 2020 - Sat. Apr. 25, 2020 | 7:30am - 9:30pm
$15
Hazel B. Abbott Theater

Little Shop of Horrors by Alan Menken and book by Howard Ashman (April 23, 24, 25 @ 7:30pm, and April 25, 26 @ 2:30pm), directed…

Find out more »
Sat. Apr. 25, 2020 - Sun. Apr. 26, 2020 | 2:30pm - 4:30pm
$15
Hazel B. Abbott Theater
Theatre & Dance ,Featured Event

Little Shop of Horrors by Alan Menken and book by Howard Ashman (April 23, 24, 25 @ 7:30pm, and April 25, 26 @ 2:30pm), directed…

Find out more »
Converse College offices will be closed Thursday, December 19 through January 1. Offices will reopen January 2 at 8:30 am.
close
open