Congratulations to the 2018 Simpson Scholars

Community News

Shout-outs & Accolades from the Converse Community

Congratulations to the 2018 Simpson Scholars

2018 Simpson Scholars

Share This

The Simpson Scholarship was established in 1985 by an anonymous donor to provide scholarships for students whose performance in academics, extra-curricular activities, and community involvement merit the recognition of this prestigious award. Congratulations to our 2018 recipients:

  • Sydney Allen ‘20 (Nisbet Honors)
  • Laura Gill ‘19 (Nisbet Honors)
  • Chloe Danielle Griffin ‘22 (Nisbet Honors)
  • Madison Orcurto ‘21 (Nisbet Honors)
  • Mary Louise Platter ‘19 (Nisbet Honors)
  • Mary Louise Vann ‘20
Converse College offices will be closed Thursday, December 19 through January 1. Offices will reopen January 2 at 8:30 am.