Mid-term grading ends
menu-icon
Search

Campus Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Audience

Venues

Series

Organizers

Day

Time

Upcoming Events › Academic Calendar

Events List Navigation

Fri. Oct. 13, 2017 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College

Mid-term grading ends

Find out more »
Mon. Oct. 16, 2017 - Tue. Oct. 17, 2017 | 8:00am - 5:00pm Converse College

Fall break

Find out more »
Mon. Oct. 23, 2017 - Fri. Nov. 17, 2017 | 8:00am - 5:00pm Converse College

Advisement for January Term and Spring 2018

Find out more »
Thu. Nov. 16, 2017 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Last day to withdraw

Find out more »
Wed. Nov. 22, 2017 - Fri. Nov. 24, 2017 | 8:00am - 5:00pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Thanksgiving Holidays begin at the end of classes on Tuesday

Find out more »
Thu. Dec. 7, 2017 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Deadline to apply for May ‘18 Graduation

Find out more »
Thu. Dec. 7, 2017 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Last day of class

Find out more »
Fri. Dec. 8, 2017 - Sun. Dec. 10, 2017 | 8:00am - 5:00pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Reading Day

Find out more »
Mon. Dec. 11, 2017 - Thu. Dec. 14, 2017 | 8:00am - 5:00pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event
Fri. Dec. 15, 2017 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Converse College
Academic Calendar ,Featured Event

Tuition and Fees for Jan Term due

Find out more »
+ Export Events