Staff Directory

Administration

 

Joy Couch

Director of Athletics

Joy.Couch@converse.edu

864.577.2059

Jodi Strehl

Director of Compliance

Jodi.Strehl@converse.edu

864.596.9671

Sports Information

 

Evann Carpenter

Sports Information Director

evann.carpenter@converse.edu

864.577.2058

Athletic Training

 

Karen Martin

Athletic Trainer

Karen.Martin@converse.edu

864.577.2048

Matthew Rabalais

Athletic Trainer

Matt.Rabalais@converse.edu

864.577.2048

Coaches

 

Beth Couture

Head Basketball Coach

beth.couture@converse.edu

864.596.9679

Kelsi Pack

Assistant Basketball Coach

KKPack000@converse.edu

864.596.9679

Kevin Licht

Head Cross Country/Track Coach

Kevin.Licht@converse.edu

864.577.2055

Patti Laufenberg

Assistant Track and Field Coach

palaufenberg001@converse.edu 

864.577.2055

Lincoln Russell

Head Equestrian Coach

Lincoln.Russell@converse.edu

864.577.2050

Sara Anne McGetrick

Head Golf Coach

SaraAnne.McGetrick@converse.edu

864.596.9633

Ryan Weiss

Head Lacrosse Coach

Ryan.Weiss@converse.edu

864.577.2061

Lindsey Coon

Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Lindsey.Coon@converse.edu

864.577.2061

John Constable

Head Soccer Coach

John.Constable@converse.edu

864.577.2062

Andres Pedraza

Assistant Soccer Coach

Andres.Pedraza@converse.edu

864.577.2062

Corey White

Head Swim Coach

Corey.White@converse.edu

864.577.2058

Caroline Fore

Assistant Swim Coach

CBFore001@converse.edu

864.577.2058

Katie Mancebo

Head Tennis Coach

Katie.Mancebo@converse.edu 

864.577.2056

Brooke Stanley

Head Volleyball Coach

 

864.577.2060

TBD

Assistant Volleyball Coach

TBD

864.577.2060

Blake Scribner

Strength and Conditioning Coach

Blake.Scribner@converse.edu

864.577.2050