Last Namesort icon First Name Position Department Contact
Austin Barbara Administrative Assistant/Budget Manager Education and Graduate Studies Ezell, 105
barbara.austin@converse.edu
864.596.9745
Boggs Ansley Associate Professor/Director of Special Education and Teacher Education & Certification Education Department Carmichael Hall, 109E
ansley.boggs@converse.edu
864.596.9084
Bradley Pamela Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studies and Director of Gifted Education Graduate Studies Ezell, 106
pamela.bradley@converse.edu
864.596.9220
Bruce Debbie Assistant Professor of Education School of Education and Graduate Studies Carmichael, 109D
debbie.bruce@converse.edu
864.596.9747
Cheser Wayne Associate Professor of Education Director of Early Childhood Education Programs Director of NCATE Accreditation Education Department Carmichael Hall, 103
david.cheser@converse.edu
864.596.9083
Foy Patricia S. Director of the Petrie School of Music, Professor of Music Education Petrie School of Music Blackman Music Hall, 132
patti.foy@converse.edu
864.596.9172
Good Kathy Dean of the School of Education & Graduate Studies Education and Graduate Studies Ezell, 104
kathy.good@converse.edu
864.596.9082
Gunter Susanne Floyd Assistant Professor of Art Education, Interim Chair Department of Art and Design Graduate Studies Milliken 210B
susanne.gunter@converse.edu
864.596.9126
Harrison-Maguire Kelly Associate Professor of Education/Director of Elementary Education, Student Teaching Education Department Carmichael, 205E
kelly.harrison-maguire@converse.edu
864.596.9081
Hunt-Barron Sarah Assistant Professor of Education, Graduate Studies; Director of Middle Level and Gifted Programs Education Carmichael, 205B
sarah.hunt-barron@converse.edu
864.596.9473
Jones Julie Assistant Professor of Education, Interim Director of Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program Education and Graduate Studies Carmichael, 109F
julie.jones@converse.edu
864.596.9468
Kennedy Kelly Assistant Professor in Marriage and Family Therapy School of Education and Graduate Studies Ezell, 204B
kelly.kennedy@converse.edu
864.596.9622
Malone Delia (Dee) Assistant Professor of Education Education Department Carmichael Hall, 109B
dee.malone@converse.edu
864.596.9085
McDaniel Thomas Senior Vice President Senior Vice President's Office Carmichael, 204
tom.mcdaniel@converse.edu
864.596.9015
Meehan Kristy Administrative Assistant to Director, MFA and Directors of the Nisbet Honors Program English/ Creative and Professional Writing Ezell, 203
kristy.meehan@converse.edu
864.596.9678
Moss Sheryl Assistant Professor, School of Education and Graduate Studies Education and Graduate Studies Carmichael, 205D
sheryl.moss@converse.edu
864.596.9467
Mulkey Rick Director of the Creative Writing Program, Director of MFA in Creative Writing and Associate Professor of English English/ Creative and Professional Writing Ezell, 202
rick.mulkey@converse.edu
864.596.9111
Schoer Lisa Assistant Professor of Education Director of Administration & Supervision Programs, Chair of Education, Programs Coordinator of PLT Education Department Carmichael Hall, 205C
lisa.schoer@converse.edu
864.596.9079
Steading Sheran Coordinator of Field Placements Education Department Ezell 201
sheran.steading@converse.edu
864.596.9737
Tracy Terrell Assistant Professor of Education; Director of Secondary English and Social Studies; Director of EDs Literacy Education and Graduate Studies Ezell, 103
terrell.tracy@converse.edu
864.596.9529
Washburn Susan Assistant Professor of Education, Department Liaison with Recruiting Undergraduate Education Advisor Education Department Carmichael Hall, 109C
susan.washburn@converse.edu
864.596.9638
Wiliford Judith NCATE/Education Department Assistant Education Department Carmichael Hall, 205A & 109A
judy.wiliford@converse.edu
864.596.9398 and 864.596.9017