Last Namesort icon First Name Position Department Contact
Austin Barbara Administrative Assistant/Budget Manager Education Ezell, 105
barbara.austin@converse.edu
864.596.9745
Boggs Ansley Associate Professor, Director of Special Education, Teacher Education & Certification, Gifted Education Education Carmichael Hall, 109E
ansley.boggs@converse.edu
864.596.9084
Bradley Pamela Administrative Assistant Education Ezell, 106
pamela.bradley@converse.edu
864.596.9220
Cheser Wayne Associate Professor, Director of Early Childhood Education, Director of CAEP Accreditation Education Carmichael Hall, 103
david.cheser@converse.edu
864.596.9083
Foy Patricia S. Professor of Music Education Petrie School of Music and Education Blackman Music Hall, 132
patti.foy@converse.edu
864.596.9172
Good Kathy Special Assistant to the Provost Education Ezell, 104
kathy.good@converse.edu
864.596.9082
Gunter Susanne Floyd Assistant Professor of Art Education, Chair Department of Art and Design Education Milliken 210B
susanne.gunter@converse.edu
864.596.9126
Harrison-Maguire Kelly Associate Professor, Director of M.Ed. Elementary Education, Advanced Studies Education Carmichael, 205C
kelly.harrison-maguire@converse.edu
864.596.9081
Jones Julie Assistant Professor of Education, Director of Student Teaching Education Carmichael, 109A
julie.jones@converse.edu
864.596.9468
Kennedy Kelly Assistant Professor, Director of Marriage and Family Therapy Program Graduate Studies Ezell, 204B
kelly.kennedy@converse.edu
864.596.9622
Malone Delia (Dee) Assistant Professor of Education Education Carmichael Hall, 109B
dee.malone@converse.edu
864.596.9085
Moss Sheryl Assistant Professor, School of Education and Graduate Studies Education and Graduate Studies Carmichael, 205D
sheryl.moss@converse.edu
864.596.9467
Mulkey Rick Director of the Creative Writing Program, Director of MFA in Creative Writing and Associate Professor of English English/ Creative and Professional Writing Ezell, 202
rick.mulkey@converse.edu
864.596.9111
Steading Sheran Coordinator of Field Placements Education Ezell, 201
sheran.steading@converse.edu
864.596.9737
Szarzynski Amanda Assistant Professor, Marriage and Family Therapy, Director of Clinical Experiences Graduate Studies Ezell, 204A
amanda.szarzynski@converse.edu
864.577.2084
Tracy Terrell Assistant Professor of Education; Director of EDs Literacy Education Ezell, 103
terrell.tracy@converse.edu
864.596.9529
Washburn Susan Assistant Professor of Education, Department Liaison with Recruiting Undergraduate Education Advisor, Director of Elementary Education Education Carmichael Hall, 109C
susan.washburn@converse.edu
864.596.9638
Wiliford Judith CAEP/Education Department Assistant Education Carmichael Hall, 205A
judy.wiliford@converse.edu
864.596.9398